Latest News

against antisemitism

B’nai Brith National Check-in

Join us for a cross-country check-up. We’ll discuss the IHRA definition of antisemitism and efforts to have communities promote partnerships to combat hate. Hear what our speakers have to say and share your thoughts. SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 6, 2022 12:30 PM EST / 9:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM CT / 1:30 PM ADT / 2:00 […]

B’nai Brith National Check-in Read More »