Remembrance Day Commemoration 2021

Join us on Remembrance Day to virtually commemorate the Jewish contributions to Canadian war efforts throughout history. Remembrance Day allows us to acknowledge the sacrifice of our war veterans in the constant struggle for peace, freedom and democracy.

Join B’nai Brith’s Canada’s
REMEMBRANCE DAY COMMEMORATION

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 11, 2021
11:00 – 11:45 am EST
10:00 – 10:45 am CT
9:00 – 9:45 am MST
8:00 – 8:45 am PST

Remembrance Day 2021 Commemoration Ceremony Video will be Live on November 11, 2021

B’nai Brith Canada produced this event in conjunction with the Jewish War Veterans of Canada. Prominent speakers from across Canada featured.

Hourly Schedule

Remembrance Day Commemoration

Date

Nov 11 2021
Expired!

Time

11:00 am - 11:45 am

Labels

Open,
Virtual Event

All Locations

Virtual

Leave a Reply