Grass-roots human rights advocacy and a lifeline for our community

Contact Us

National: 1-844-218-2624 (Toll Free)  

Toronto 

15 Hove St.

M3H 4Y8

Tel. 416-633-6224

Fax. 416-630-2159

toronto@bnaibrith.ca

View on map

Montreal

7155 Cote St. Luc Road, Suite 202

H4V 1J2

Tel. 514-733-5377 X127 

montreal@bnaibrith.ca

View on map

Winnipeg 

123 Doncaster St., Suite C403

R3N 2B2

Tel. 204-487-9623

Fax. 204-487-9648

winnipeg@bnaibrith.ca

View on map




Western Regions 

Calgary Tel. 403-262-9255

Edmonton Tel. 780-483-6939

Vancouver Tel. 604-282-3952

calgary@bnaibrith.ca

edmonton@bnaibrith.ca

vancouver@bnaibrith.ca

 

 

To reach one of our regional offices, please use the contact information listed above. For general questions please fill out the following form:

Have you experienced antisemitism, racism or discrimination? Report an Incident